LE GOOD AND LE EVIL

image

I wouldn’t say anyone is ‘good’ or ‘bad’ in this world, AND I KNOW ALL THE PUNCHES BEGIN FLYING TO MY EYES NOW , but I include murderers.

We create the concept of good and bad ourselves, and I always wonder, if the word EVIL didn’t exist, if we would even have evil in the world.

IF YOU GET ME, there are so many words that exist now
that people freely diagnose themselves.

people probably thought depression was just a sadness, but now we have a name for it, and people all over the world IDENTIFY IT

I KNOW IT’S GOOD TO HAVE A NAME FOR IT, but I think without the name evil, people wouldn’t want to rebel so much

evil breaks off from ‘good’, and people want to be different, so they break into ‘evil.’
if we knew about good, how much easier would it be for people to not break out of the box.

IGNORANT PEOPLE ONLY EXIST IN THIS WORLD

THERE ISN’T GOOD AND BAD, only ignorant people

and I stop to think that no one should be angry.

I started thinking of life from my mum’s eyes, and I realised life is harder for her too. I was ignorant, but now i’m not.

I shouldn’t ignore what’s important to listen to.

I let my words continue on and on LOLOLO and it might be confusing to get used to, but I say everything that I have to , to relieve myself.

I know I want explosive emotions, but these thoughts i write down are things I want to record rather than to lose this emotion when I get older ! 8D

I want to say that ignorant people shouldn’t be treated like idiots. It sounds like a fuckton of work not to get pissed off , but everyone was ignorant once.

THANK YOU ! IF YOU READ THIS !

Leave a Reply

