I JUST REALISED / and a photo/

People that i’ve been obsessed with ON YOUTUBE

MAINLY SINGERS DON’T SOUND AS GOOD WHEN I’M NOT WATCHING THEM SING

I noticed this girl’s voice sounded more average when I listened without the video while browsing for another laptop

IT’S WEIRD – but whenever I go back to people in the past, I realise that I don’t know why I was so obsessed, because I don’t recognise the thing I loved

IF YOU WANT TO GET A REAL OPINION

STAY AWAY FROM THE SUBJECT FOR A WHILE

Then come back with your new realisation

image

Leave a Reply

