MY SIMS WAS HOMELESS

STILL IS COS I DELETED THE GAME LOLOLOLOLO

I ACCIDENTALLY BOUGHT AN EMPTY PLOT OF LAND

AND MISCOUNTED THE PRICE OF EACH WALL AND ALL THE FLOORING

I HAD TO SWITCH BETWEEN BEING ABLE TO AFFORD A DOOR TO GET INTO THE APARTMENT

AND A BED

I JUST WENT TO PEOPLES HOUSES AND SHOWERED AND POOPED UNTIL THEY KICKED ME OUT

I’M LAUGHING A LOT WHEN I’M REMEMBERING THIS

(IN MY MIND)

i slept on park benches

if this isn’t the shittiest SECOND LIFE SIMULATION GAME THAT YOU’VE EVER HEARD OF

THIS WAS NOT MY DREAM WORLD

IT WAS SAD BUT MOSTLY FUNNY BECAUSE EVERYONE ENDED UP HATING ME

2 thoughts on “MY SIMS WAS HOMELESS

    1. HAHAHAH WHEN THIS ACTUALLY HAPPENED THOUGH

      No one would believe me because it was too stupid xD;;

      I didn’t realise how dumb it sounded until I told someone – leave it to me to be homeless in a game that’s supposed to be a better simulation of real life LMFAO

      / I know I was the one who wrote this but I found the situation hilarious too LOLO THANKS FOR LEAVING THE COMMENT!

Leave a Reply

