THERE IS NO CONCRETE EVIDENCE…

…Of what happened to the Malaysian plane. 

Or maybe there is. I don’t want logic to win again this time.

IS IT BETTER TO LIE AND TELL THEM THAT EVERYONE’S MISSING?

OR IS IT BETTER TO TELL THEM EVERYONE’S DEAD SO THEY DON’T RAISE FALSE HOPE?

I would rather be lied to.

Pushing away everything else that I ‘stand’ for, because I don’t really STAND FOR ANYTHING, RIGHT – in this situation I want to be lied to more than I want to be told the truth

because I can’t really take the idea that so many people are suddenly gone, and that they’ll never have choices again – I don’t like it when people say death is the end, BECAUSE YOU DON’T KNOW WHAT THE END IS ! THE END OF WHAT? Life? But it’s just the start of death! Think of it that way, death is just the beginning of being dead.

 

I hear that people aren’t believing that their relatives are dead, and that people are trying to cover up the story.  

THE TEXT to the passengers said that they have every reason to believe that EVERYONE IS  FUCKING DEAD

“We have to assume beyond all reasonable doubt that MH370 has been lost and none of those on board survived.”

 

I’m trying to keep the hope that they are still alive and were just hijacked, because I remember turbulence on this one plane I was on, and it lasted for about 5 seconds, but for that 5 seconds I was CRAZY SCARED!  I was jolted awake AND I THOUGHT I WAS GOING TO DIE 

out of all the things that I could die from, it would be the terrifying experience of a plane crash. 

But I didn’t, and I’m happy that I didn’t die, but I can’t bring myself to believe that those people suffered from extreme fear before they fell –  maybe there were people that were jolted awake, thinking it was turbulence, and the pilot speaking through the speaker would tell them that they can’t do anything

I’m obviously not directly affected by this because I don’t have anyone that was on that flight

BUT YOU KNOW , there goes the possibility of me ever meeting anyone on that flight. You never know. They could’ve been your friends too, and that’s why I’m sad right now.

any connection that the people on that plane could’ve made if they landed safely is DESTROYED, they can’t meet more people as humans – all I can hope for is that they’re still alive

OR THAT SOMEWHERE 

THERE IS AFTERLIFE

 

 

Leave a Reply

