wordpress ANNIVERSARY AND WALES

image

WHAT THE 3 YEARS

I REGISTERED WHEN I WAS 14?

today outside it is the darkest day of my life but

IN MY HEART IT ALSO IS DARK

IT MAKES ME FEEL BAD I LET MY ACCOUNT ROT FOR 3 YEARS


ALSO WALES PHOTOS
THESE AREN’T ALL OF THEM BUT THESE ARE MY PHONE PHOTOGRAPHS

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image
image

LISTEN TO WIND when you look at these

STUPID TO PUT LINK AT THE END AHAUKQUAJAUA

my friend Stephanie likes them SO I HOPE YOU GUYS LIKE IT TOO

2 thoughts on “wordpress ANNIVERSARY AND WALES

    1. I’m REALLY HAPPY YOU LIKE THEM !

      The river area was like a hidden paradise, and it was under a bridge and hidden away behind a gate – the people that live there are SO LUCKY ~

      Thanks for commenting BD

Leave a Reply

