EXAM TIME

image

I WISH I POSTED MORE
BUT WISHES ARE EMPTY

SO I WILL POST MORE

I never get stressed for exams so LOLO SORRY TO EVERYONE WHO DOES

THIS IS MY EXAM SETUP WITH A TABLET LAPTOP HYBRID

I LOVE IT AND I hate spending too much money so I won’t ever ask my parents to get me somethig this expensive ever again.

It’s time I get a job or finally sell my art which you guys have seen so little of

SO IM GOING TO POST ART AGAIN ON TUMBLR NEXT WEEK

BECAUSE I’M ONE OF THE LUCKY ONES WHO DOESN’T HAVE ANY MORE EXAMS FOR A MONTH

SO I GET A FREE MONTH’S BREAK

AVHAHAHAHAHHAUWKAUAJ

MY TUMBLR IS http://qpillowcase.tumblr.com

I need to do a lot of unfollowing

I realised a lot of the art is similar there AND SO I NEED TO FIND A WAYBTO BREAK THROUGH

I SAY I LOVE ART BUT I GET BOORED SO EASILY

THIS TIME IT WILL BE DIFFERENT!

加油 !

Leave a Reply

