ADD OIL TO YOUR CAR

ADD OIL TO YOUR CAR

LIKE I FOLLOWED MY HEART WITH THIS PICTURE

I DIDN’T DISAPPOINT MYSELF

LOOK AT IT

EVERYBODY FOLLOW YOUR HEART AND 加油 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LOOK AT THIS PICTURE AND 加油 加油 加油 加油 加油 加油 加油 加油 加油

In Chinese it means ‘Add Oil,’ or ‘Add fuel,’ to a car

IT’S ALSO USED A CHEER

WHENEVER I FEEL DOWN I THINK OF THE MEANING

ADD OIL TO YOUR CAR AND KEEP MOVING FORWARD! BD

I know all I use is capital letters and emoticons
but this is what a lot of people know me for

even on facebook I use capslock a lot, so much that people started asking me why I used it so much

FIRST ANSWER IS IT PUMPS ME UP

YOU CAN’T DENY WHEN YOU GET EXCITED IT’S ALL CAPS ALL THE TIME
WHEN YOU FEEL BAD IT’S ALL LOWERCASE

WHEN YOU FEEL ANGRY IT’S ALL CAPS ALL THE TIME

BUT THIS IS SUPER EMOTION! YOU DON’T WANT TO FEEL CONTENT OR LOW, YOU WANT TO FEEL ENERGY WHICH IS WHAT YOU GET WITH THIS CAPSLOCK BUNDLE FOR £9.00

This is less deep than some of my posts but I don’t need to get deeper than this today

sometimes you only need to go further a little below the surface instead of diving all the way down.

Leave a Reply

