Talk to me & MORE UPDATE PHOTOS

I HAVE TIME NOW

Time while I can sit in this chair to talk

i have 50+ followers now who don’t talk to me

I NEVER THOUGHT IBWOULD GET THIS MANY

BUT IF YOU WANT A LIFE UPDATE

I’m in Cornwall on holiday

I’m still 17 years old

My mum takes me on holidays even if we’re poor LOLO WE PROBABLY ARE NOW

BECAUSE WE KEEP GOING ON HOLIDAYS

but my brother took a photograph today of me and the mother

and I looked like an alien

WHICH MADE ME QUESTION MY WHOLE LIFE IN THE SHOWER

I don’t care about looks, and by saying that, I broke through an hour ago. I don’t care if I look ugly to anyone because I AM AN ARTIST

ARTISTS SEE THE WORLD IN BEAUTY

I AM SO LUCKY TO BE AN ARTIST because I have chosen that path for myself , and I have fully understood it today after realising how much I already look to looks.

SCREW YOU APPEARANCE

I always thought I could be who I wanted
but in a series of short realisations

I only ‘know’ that i’m right today.

To anyone else who thinks they’re ugly or not good looking – I wrote the ancestors face post a few posts ago which SECRETLY I WROTE BECAUSE I WANTED REASSURANCE

you carry a life no one else has. Even if you think it’s boring , no one else has it and IT’S BEAUTIFUL HOW NO MATTER IF YOU LOOK THE SAME AS SOMEONE ELSE OR FEEL BAD

YOU ARE YOU WITH YOUR OWN LIFE READING THIS LIKE NO ONE ELSE HAS READ

AND YOU FEEL FEELINGS NO ONE ELSE IS FEELING ABOUT THE SAME THING

AND I HAVE NEVER WRITTEN AS CLICHE BEFORE

BUT IT’S TRUE

people don’t appreciate history

and appreciating it will make you invincible

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

