ALONE

I DIDN’T POST FOR AGES

I drew this because I realised that you need to be alone, at the time when you most think about other people.

It is the time you feel the most lonely. Getting rid of that feeling isn’t just surrounding yourself with other people – you need to be comfortable with being alone, push it away from the word ‘lonely’

Alone is you by yourself physically.

Feeling lonely is FEELING LIKE YOU’RE BY YOURSELF.

Being with other people is the most fun I can have, I laugh and I share it with my friends, my family, but self improvement is something only I can do when I am alone with my own thoughts

I spend days not doing homework FORGET IT 

I better myself by practising drawing every single day from now until I become what I want to be, and that is better than every day before that.

I drew this because it feels like i’m the tiny salted egg superhero who needs to find out everything about myself 

so that i can laugh harder with everyone while knowing that I am missing out on nothing.

sometimes it's good to be alone  it gives you time to think.
‘Alone’
Leave a Reply

