SHIT I HAVEN’T POSTED IN AGES

image

image

image

image

image

image

SHIT I HAVEN’T UPDATED THIS IN AGES

THIS WAS MY DAY TO WESTFIELD

I bought a new phone and learnt how to flash it lol I ALWAS GET COMPLICAED PHONES BUT I LEARN A LOT OF CRAP.T DO.WJTH THEM

the phone is an iuni u2 and you will see A LOT BETTER PICTURES NOW LOL

IF
THAS EVEN POSSIBLE

MY OLD PHONE HAD A GOOD CAMERA

this keyboardis hard to use but i like it and hats wht thre are so many typos

westfield’s chicago rib shack is my favourite its so good THE RIBS = TENDER THE FRIES = PERFECT CRISP

EAT THERE

ANS I’LL POST MORE LATER

RIGHT NOW I’M WATCHING

image

MISFITS

Leave a Reply

