I HAD A WHOLE DAYS PHOTOGRAPHY WORTH TO PPDT

But WordPress on phone frocked that up

TAKE ANOTHER CONSOLATION PRIZE

MY MORNING :

image

Me making toast

image

ME SPREADING COOKIE BUTTER ON MY TOAST

image

ME EATING IT

image

Making green tea

image

green tea bag into this CUP THAT I HAVE THAT LETS TEA SEEP INTO THE WATER

image

READY TEA

I had to eat my toast breakfast while I was making this so I have no food now Lol BY THE WAY I cut out dairy for a month (or am cutting it out) and cookie butter doesn’t have dairy in it but it ‘may contain traces of’ so I’m ignoring that

image

I tried to make bubbles for you but you only get minimal bubbles

SORRY LOL

BY THE WAY IM GOING TO WATCH JIRO DREAMS OF SUSHI ON NETFLIX BEFORE I HAVE my violin lesson at 11

YOU GUYS WATCH IT TOO

Merry mornings to you lmao

Leave a Reply

