Bouncing off the last post – SURVIVAL

Cos I’ve been watching TWD, it made me also think of how I live my life. I feel like i’m always aware about if there’s gonna be an emergency situation like a fire, a flood, anything like that – which is why I don’t put up posters or like presents which I can’t take with me.

I don’t even know if I’m being resourceful or not LOL I should probably settle down more because there’s no immediate danger, but technically I am already settled down in this house cos i’m 18 and I haven’t moved out yet, so i still have a bedroom and my old manga and my writing desk – and I realised that I’m actually trying NOT to read them in case I like them too much and won’t be able to leave them in the future. I don’t even know why my thought process is like this, but it is what it is.

Am I just PARANOID? I don’t even know if that’s the right word for it, but I’m a hypocrite because I don’t even have an emergency bag or anything to take with me real quick in case something happens. I mean I don’t believe the apocalypse is gonna come like that and so soon, but all these tv shows and movies are feeding into this little paranoia that I have (if that’s what you can call it) that something’s gonna happen.

I believe that I will live the rest of my life normally, but all of this and the fact that I could die from so many things are kind of MMM SCARY

Before this post takes the turn of  WE ALL DIE SO EASILY J CHRIST

Imma end it cos it’s the right thing to do LMAO – sorry all my posts are nonsense but I like them this way, they don’t even describe my thought process because it’s always mixed up

I never plan out these posts because I’m showing you what I’m thinking at this very moment in my life

I WILL SEE YOU AGAIN

Leave a Reply

