The Walking Dead

I didn’t know I would love this show this much, and I know a lot of people would be like THIS SHOW IS SO DAMN SLOW WHY YOU LIKE IT SO MUCH?

OR there are people who think it’s the greatest show ever ( I think it’s ONE of the greatest shows BECAUSE IT MOVES so slowly – it’s ALMOST like a real time depiction of what they’re going through and IT’S KINDA RAW)

this post is really just a post about the walking dead because I’m happy about watching this show. I’m also sad that i’m watching this show too because during the days that i’m watching this (like the past 5 and i’m currently watching episode 1 of season 5 as I type this) I FEEL SOME SORT OF ANXIOUSNESS about the zombie apocalypse which I don’t know if it’s gonna happen or not.

I was talking to my friend who probably didn’t care about the walking dead lol and I was thinking about how life would probably END UP LIKE IT DID IN THE WALKING DEAD with people fighting eachother  instead of fighting towards what’s supposed to be a damn ‘COMMON GOAL’

WE NEVER HAVE COMMON GOALS

I’m literally thinking as I type but it’s getting me thinking about world peace and how we can never achieve it if people are different, and people are always different. We can never not be different – no matter how many people are like ‘YOU CAN’T SAY YOU’RE UNIQUE BECAUSE WE’RE ALL THE SAME.’ well we’re not, because that’s impossible because we never are really the same.  You can say we’re all the same for racial unity, but no way for individuals. World peace is impossible because there’d be people with different ideals all the time, people who want to rule and people who follow anyway because everyone else is.

Zombies are fucking terrifying but you know what they want (at least in the tv show) which is to eat, but humans are cunning, we can decieve and we can betray and we can lie and steal which is WORSE and when you don’t know someone’s intentions, that’s the scariest thing.

ALSO I LOVE DARYL

EVERYONE LOVES DARYL

This blog is just a diary of things I actually want to write about rather than writing a personal diary who people will never see, because I’m just wondering what the point in that is LOLO  NO OFFENSE TO PEOPLE WHO HAVE MANAGED TO KEEP ONE for more than 2 days

GUYS THIS WAS A SHIT POST BUT I LOVED EVERY SECOND OF IT

I’LL PROBABLY POST ANOTHER in about 5 seconds.

Leave a Reply

