I’m in the middle of preparing FOR EXAMS

and THAT’S why I haven’t posted in ages.

I actually started a ‘new’ tumblr WITH BASICALLY THE SAME URL but I wanted to start fresh, so it’s q-pillowcase.tumblr.com I’M JUST SAYING THIS in case I update there but not here.

I was actually gonna turn that into something like this blog COS APPARENLTY people like the way I write but Tumblr actually feels more restricted – all people do is REBLOG REBLOG so it’s not that fun for original posts unless you’re all

‘ OMG DO YOU SEE THE LOOK IN THIS CHARACTER’S EYES AS HE STABS HIS BROTHER IN THE HEART AND HE’S CRYING BUT HE KNOWS HE HAS TO MAKE A DECISION AND IT’S SO BEAUTIFUL’

loLOL I feel like putting my life on there is kind of weird, and I always come back to wordpress anyway so 😀

What I decided (I found this out ages ago anyway) is that since my mum doesn’t like compromise or not yelling, I can’t CHANGE HER MIND ABOUT SHIT – she literally doesn’t listen to anyone and if you try to sit down and have a talk with her, the words all go WOOSH OVER HER HEAD and she LOOKS like she understands but really she’s thinking ‘ this kid is being so pissy im gonna say yes so I can leave’

THIS FAMILY DYNAMIC IS EVEN WORSE BECAUSE YESTERDAY THE FUCKING PRINTER DIDN’T WORK AND I SPENT THE  WHOLE – LITERALLY – THE WHOLE DAY TRYING TO PRINT AND I GOT ZERO PIECES OF WORK DONE

FRICKING ZERO

my exam is on TUESDAY and I don’t have a FINAL IDEA and I was supposed to do everything YESTERDAY WHICH DIDN’T HAPPEN and it was literally a wasted day.  I was talking to my friend about why we don’t have flying cars yet and I WAS LIKE WAIT

WAIT A TINY SECOND

JUST WAIT

HOW ARE WE GOING TO MAKE FLYING CARS

IF WE CAN’T EVEN CONSTRUCT A PRINTER THAT WORKDS 100%

it’s always dumbass paper jams or THIS PRINTER DOES NOT CONNECT TO YOUR BULLSHIT NETWORK try AGAIN

I love it when they do work, but to be honest I think it’s my mum’s fault. In all fairness, it’s probably as much to do with her as Obama has to do with calling all the asteroids to earth, but she has this weird magnetic power (according to me) because she used to walk downstairs and the tv used to shit itself and turn off whenever she walked in front of it.

Are we just some weirdass family LOL WHAT’S GOING ON

SO MANY THINGS ARE HAPPENING AND YOU KNOW WHAT

ANYONE ELSE THAT’S IN AN EXAM OR GOING TO DO EXAMS

I have almost completely changed my mindset – I’m gonna try to ENJOY revising and whatever despite the possible fact I might have ADHD and have no attention span but I’m gonna try hard. I’m not feeling that high right now, but yeseterday I was that high kind of happy because I was just like ‘LIFE IS SO BEAUTIFUL’ and we’re living so you should enjoy it – and revision is manmade so you just need to GET ON WITH YOUR LIFE y’know?

‘Enjoy revision’ is something that I never thought I would ever type and i’ll probably NEVER say it but if this damn printer can work then everything would be so much easier

UNTIL NEXT TIME

BYE

Leave a Reply

