I’ve lived eagerly for so long

Soz for not updating this blog, I love it a lot but I’m finding it easy to post what I think on tumblr now. WordPress is still one of my favs, but out of 2 that means wordpress takes second place.

I’m gonna start posting here again, but I have a lot of phases where I come in and out of poetry and my personality or my priorities change every single day, or week or hour, so I’ve been dedicating my time to my music and my artwork MORE than poetry

This blog still makes me happy, i’ll keep posting.

Leave a Reply

